THE SACRAMENTO COUNTY PROBATION ASSOCIATION
Sacramento County Probation Association

Board Member Information

Randy Yamada Foundation Executive Board Members

President- Greg Stuber               stuberg@sacprobation.org

Vice President- Tim Sowards      sowardst@sacprobation.org

Secretary- Monika Lopez            Moniluv4@att.net

Board Members:

Mike Craft                                 Craftm@saccounty.net

Monica Pato                             PatoM@SacCounty.Net

Amy Flink                                 FlinkA@SacCounty.Net

Shannon Hollar                          Hollars@saccounty.net

General Counsel:

Christopher Miller                       Cmiller@chrismillerlaw.net