Sacramento Country Probation Association

SCPA Board Members

The 2020 SCPA Board Members

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS:

 

President:  Gregory Stuber 

Stuberg@sacprobation.org

Vice-President:  Timothy Sowards

sowardst@sacprobation.org

Treasurer:  Joseph Bellecci

Belleccij@saccounty.net

Secretary:  Monique Mabins

MabinsM@saccounty.net

BOARD MEMBERS:

Field Services Board Seat #1:  Jennifer Yoshida

Yoshidaj@saccounty.net

Field Services Board Seat #2:  Iohla Thomas

ThomasI@saccounty.net

Field Services Board Seat #3:  Aaron Sampson

SampsonA@saccounty.net

Field Services Board Seat #4:  Jonathan Bowmer

Bowmerj@saccounty.net

Institution Board Seat #1:  Valerie Clark                           

Clarkv@saccounty.net

Institution Board Seat #2:  Nicole De La Riva

Delarivan@saccounty.net

Institution Board Seat #3:  Gil Castanon

Castanong@saccounty.net

Institution Board Seat #4:  Joseph Wilson 

WilsonJS@saccounty.net